Die Promi-Darts-WM

Actors:  Christian Düren, Phil Taylor, Michael van Gerwen, Peter Wright, Max Hopp, Gary Anderson

"Die Promi-Darts-WM" is a TV format designed as a darts competition by ProSieben, which is then broadcast live. In eight teams of two - and since 2019 in six teams of two - German celebrities each compete together with a professional darts player. The program is moderated by Christian Düren, Elmar Paulke acts as commentator.