LOL: Last One Laughing Ireland

Actors:  Graham Norton, Aisling Bea, Amy Huberman, , David McSavage, Paul Tylak

Using his trademark wit, host Graham Norton oversees 10 comedic stars, brought together to make each other laugh by using every unpredictable comedic tool in the box … without cracking a smile themselves. As the clock counts down and the tension rises, whoever can outlast their competitors will be crowned the winner and win a grand prize of €50,000...